Women in Agriculture

 

- No Current Openings -

MORE JOBS

Organization Activity Contact Person Email Address Telephone
2K farms Fruits

Mrs Love Carr

Emmanuel Carr

kokobygh@gmail.com

2kfarmsghana@gmail.com

(+233)208614336

Amo Delta Ltd Vegetable & fruit cultivation for export Michael Kudjoe michael@amodelta.com

(+233)244669768

(+233)208112913

Blue skies Fruits  

ghiops1@blueskies.com

(+233)244326959

(+233)244344578

Bomarts Fruits Anthony Botchway   /Daniel K. Asherow

abotchway@bomarts.com /

dasherow@bomarts.com

(+233) 244 467 928  

(+233)244467928 (+233)2444035502

Cassi Farms, Vegetables and Maize William Thompson williegyeniaw@gmail.com

(+233)244378631

Musahamat Farms Ltd Banana Plantation Joan  

+233 20-7515133

+233 243-402323

+233 244- 313939

Fresh and Tasty farms Fruits John Agyemfrah johnagyemfrah@gmail.com

(+233)243403915

Georgefields Farms

Fruits   gfields@africaonline.com.gh (+233)-302-229135

Greenfields Foods Gh. Ltd

Fruits   info@greenfields.com (+233)-277-497291
HPW Fruits James Obeng James.obeng@hpwag.ch

(+233)271934059

(+233)244974935

Integrated Tamale Fruit Company (ITFC)

Mango  

itfc@itfcorganic.com

www.itfcorganic.com

(+233)3720 22375

(+233)244331092 (+233)372023223

Jei River farms Fruits Joachim Amoah

jeifarms@yahoo.com

joachimamoah@yahoo.com

+233-302-911854

(+233)302911420

Koranco Farms

Fruits   koranco@africaonline.com.gh (+233)-302-507635
Kwamin Gdk Maize and Vegetable Production Alex Tenkorang   (+233)244859549

Prudent Exports Farms

Fruits   prudent@prudentexports.com (+233)-302-501371

Sam Valley Farms Ltd

Fruits   info@samvalleyfarms.com (+233)-246-703317
Tropigha farms Fruits     (+233)302782241
Unifruits Ltd Fruits   johnson.osei@blueskies.com (+233)-302-779161
Vegpro Ghana Ltd Baby corn Jagdish Patal jagdish@vegprogroup

(+233)549940606

(+233)244895760

VIAD Ltd Fruits   chairman@kingdomghana.com (+233)-302-226556
Bio-natural Farm Ltd vegetable farming     +233 209563558
MDK Flowers and Greens Production of flowers and foliage   mh@mdk.nl +233 242935321
Manah Farms farming   lemtey1974@yahoo.com +233 244204905
Janak Quality Farm Ltd farming   jqfghana@yahoo.com, hiloholland@yahoo.com +233 244968468/+233 201610699
EXPOM Ghana Ltd/ Trusty Foods Limited Farming and processing of tomato into paste   info@expomghana.com +233 322303612
Gold Coast Fruits Fruits   goldcoastfruits@yahoo.de (+233)-24-3703264
Golden Exotics Limited Banana and pineapple production George Kporye g.kporye@goldenexoticsltd.com

(+233)303212153

(+233)303212154

(+233)244 311 665

Mashaco Farms Fruits   exports@mashaco.com (+233)-27-3300100
0
0
0
s2sdefault